Let’s hump (day) it on the dancefloor!!

Dj smalliebiggs here (aka Rachel aka Ray-Ray) and I am sooooooo excited for Wednesday night DDPP!! Mich is on her way to Hawaii and I plan on making her proud by shaking what my sweet little British mother gave me!! I hope you ladies can join me tonight with a fantabulous play list from the one and only incredibly delicious dj pomme frites. See you ladies this evening!!

0 Responses to “Let’s hump (day) it on the dancefloor!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 13,858 hits

