DDPP Philly RETURNS!

Dear Philadelphians, Philadelphites, Philaens, etc.  We are pleased to announce that Dance Dance Party Party will be returning to your great city this spring!  Starting April 7, 2011, you’ll be able to get your dance on every Thursday at 7 p.m. UPDATE: 7:15-8:15, at Major Moment Studio (1624 South St., Philadelphia, PA 19146).

Any questions in the meantime?  Feel free to contact us: DDPP.PHL@gmail.com

4 Responses to “DDPP Philly RETURNS!”


  1. 1 Melissa March 11, 2011 at 2:42 am

    I’m really looking forward to April 7th! I always wanted to check out DDPP in the past, but I could never find anyone interested in going with me. But I’ll just come alone if I have to! Their loss! 🙂

  2. 3 Christy March 4, 2011 at 3:14 am

    OH HELL YES. I am moving to Philly from Minneapolis at the end of the month, and I was just thinking about how my DDPP group is going to be one of the things I will miss most when I move. I’m hoping to come out and dance with you guys!

  3. 4 Michiko Hunt February 1, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    Incredible! I am SO happy this is being brought back, not to mention right in my neighborhood! I will be there as much as I can. Can’t wait!


Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 13,888 hits

